November 2014 – .La Petite Morte. – F I N E S M I T H

 

 

 

 

Blog 9

 

 

 

 Blog 1.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Snapshot_017-crop

 

 

 

Hair: booN hairpieces TANA01

Necklace: F I N E S M I T H Truth at Pry Hunt (New)

Bracelet: F I N E S M I T H Truth at Pry Hunt (New)

Body Tattoo – Hands and Legs: .La Petite Morte. unseelie Queen fades with Slink appliers at .::The Seelie Court::.. (New)

Body Tattoo – Back: ::DF:: Dash Fashion – Special Delivery Ladies Back at [ Room69 ] November (New)

Dress: ..:: E d e n. ::.. – Temptress Hoddie at [ Room69 ] November (New)

Ankle Boots: .::AZ.:: Azhara Boutique – Nicha for Slink feet at [ Room69 ] November (New)

Hands and Feet: Slink AvEnhance

 

La Petite Morte

 .La Petite Morte.

Offering a fine selection of female skins, photo sets, eye jewelry, hair accessories, furniture and other odds and ends!

F I N E S M I T H – Jewelry and Accessories

One thought on “November 2014 – .La Petite Morte. – F I N E S M I T H

  1. Pingback: [ Room69 ] – New Round – November 2014 (Post-119738)

Leave a Reply

